About Cinalia

Strategic Consulting, Cybersecurity and Application Engineering Division

Drawing on an international network of local agencies and renowned technology partners, Cinalia is strategically positioned to help you integrate and secure the digital tools that will revolutionize the way you work and your vision of productivity.

As a Strategic Consulting, Cybersecurity and Application Engineering division, Cinalia’s mission is to support companies in their digital transformation and to develop and integrate efficient and secure digital solutions.

Business situations. People in the office

A unique partner with high added value

Green IT

As our teams and consultants become ever more sensitive to environmental matters, they work to develop solutions that match your development targets with your corporate social responsibility (CSR) strategy, to ensure that sustainability is embedded in your digital transformation.

Axeltim ecosystem

As proud members of Axeltim, an accelerator and incubator that focuses on companies working in the smart healthcare sector, we have in-depth knowledge of the sector and the challenges it faces. We put that knowledge to use in implementing uniquely agile e-health solutions.
International network
Thanks to Synelience Group’s presence in seven countries, plus many local branch offices and partnerships established with manufacturers and operators both in France and abroad, Cinalia gives you access to the full force of a network worthy of a larger group, and all of this with the agility and closeness of teams working in a decompartmentalized way, with a 360° vision of digitalization.
Our customers

They trust us

We support our clients in their digital transformation. Our teams and consultants know how to deal with the challenges and problems posed by players from all types of sectors.

Latest news from Cinalia

À propos de Cinalia

Division Conseil Stratégique, Cybersécurité et Ingénierie Applicative

Puisant dans un réseau international d’agences locales et de partenaires technologiques de renom, Cinalia occupe une position stratégique pour vous aider à intégrer et à sécuriser les outils numériques qui révolutionneront votre façon de travailler ainsi que votre vision de la productivité.

Division Conseil Stratégique, Cybersécurité et Ingénierie Applicative, Cinalia a pour mission d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur transformation numérique, développer et intégrer des solutions digitales efficientes et sécurisées.

Business situations. People in the office

Un partenaire unique à haute valeur ajoutée

Green IT

De plus en plus sensibles aux questions environnementales, nos équipes et nos consultants développent des solutions qui allient vos objectifs de développement avec votre démarche de RSE pour assurer une transformation digitale qui inclut le développement durable de façon native.

Écosystème Axeltim

Fiers de notre appartenance à Axeltim, un accélérateur et un incubateur d’entreprises dans le secteur de la santé connectée, nous possédons une connaissance du secteur et de ses problématiques qui nous permet de mettre en place des solutions e-santé avec une agilité unique.
Réseau international
Avec une présence dans 7 pays, de nombreuses agences locales et des partenariats tissés avec des constructeurs et des opérateurs aussi bien en France qu’à l’international, Cinalia met à votre disposition la force d’un réseau digne d’un grand groupe – le tout, avec l’agilité et la proximité d’équipes travaillant de façon décloisonnée et avec une vision 360 de la digitalisation.
Nos clients

Ils nous font confiance

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur transformation digitale. Nos équipes et consultants savent traiter les enjeux et problématiques posés par des acteurs issus de tout type de secteur.

Les dernières infos de Cinalia